Sunday Fashion Finds- Birthday Edition!

Dranks-13

So this Sunday’s fashion find is from my own closet! This weekend I celebrated my 21st birthday with some friends at Sugar & Plumm in the Upper West Side.

For my special day, I decided to wear an old favorite, a cropped neon yellow and navy blue sweater. I bought it from Urban Outfitters about two years ago, and it has been on of my favorite purchases! It has a crazy, bright, eye catching print, and was super warm.

Even though it is a bold piece, it works well with a lot of simple pieces in my closet and also other bold pieces. For my birthday, I wore it with a pink and navy printed mini skirt.

Leave a Reply

