Day 2 —Where do you see your life in 10 years?

Hmm 10 years from now I will be 31(yikes!!!). Hopefully by then I will be well into my journalism career. I want to have traveled most if the world by then, creating amazing documentaries that expand and change the minds of millions.

I want to own my own condo in NYC and have a steady income. I don’t think I would have kids, but a healthy romantic relationship would be ideal. Also, I hope my cat Lint will still be alive and healthy traveling the world with his awesome mommy! But importantly, I will be a chic fashion forward lady hahaha!!

Leave a Reply

